PurpleDoors Home About   Network   Contacts   Press Releases   Clients  

Contacts

Anne Dolle
Anne Dolle Consultants
France
Telephone: (33) 1 4543 2500
E-Mail: anne.dolle@wanadoo.fr


Sue Lerena
The Exploration Station
South Africa
Telephone: (27) 11 807 1816
E-Mail: explore@icon.co.za


Marie Greener
The Greener Group
United States
Telephone: (1) 845 424 4050
E-Mail: marie@greenergroup.com


Toni Maloney
The Maloney Group
United States
Telephone: (1) 212 777 6655
E-Mail: toni@maloneygroup.com


Merja Kettula
Oivaltamo Research Agency
Finland
Telephone: (358) 400 889708
E-Mail: merja.kettula@oivaltamo.fi


Maria Agui
Market Arena
Spain
Telephone: (34) 91 319 4729
E-Mail: maria.agui@marketarena.es


Tamara Glouchakova
Ri-Vita
Russia
Telephone: (7) 095 959 6702
E-Mail: ri-vita@ri-vita.ru


Werner Steinbach
Steinbach Consult
Germany
Telephone: (49) 69 59 69 725
E-Mail: steinbachwerner@arcor.de


David Hui
Strategic Focus
Hong Kong
Telephone: (852) 283 27861
E-Mail: davidhui@strategicfocus.com.hk


Carol Samms / Martin Payne
Through the Loop
United Kingdom
Telephone: (44) 01628 898542
E-Mail: carol@throughtheloop.com

martin@throughtheloop.com